Fr. 16.50
ISBN: 978-0-00-824409-5
+ -

The third novel from Alice Oseman depicts an encounter between Angel, who is the biggest fan of pop-rockers The Ark, and Jimmy, the frontman of The Ark. Both are surprised by the realities this meeting forces them to confront, in this young adult coming-of-age novel for fans of John Green and J.D. Salinger.

The third novel from Alice Oseman depicts an encounter between Angel, who is the biggest fan of pop-rockers The Ark, and Jimmy, the frontman of The Ark. Both are surprised by the realities this meeting forces them to confront, in this young adult coming-of-age novel for fans of John Green and J.D. Salinger.

Autor Alice Oseman
Verlag Harper Collins
Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Erscheinungsjahr 2017
Seitenangabe 352 S.
Lieferstatus Lieferbar in 24 Stunden
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Masse H19.7 cm x B12.6 cm x D2.5 cm 283 g

Über den Autor Oseman, Alice

Alice Oseman was born in 1994 in Kent. She secured her first publishing deal at 17 and has gone on to write three YA novels. She is now a full-time writer and illustrator. She can usually be found staring aimlessly at computer screens, questioning the meaninglessness of existence, or doing anything she can to avoid getting an office job.

Weitere Titel von Oseman, Alice